Posted by: Peaceful Social Worker | July 8, 2014

I Am Alive!

It has been a long time since I have written anything. It is interesting because I enjoy writing. I am working full-time now, and have been focussing on learning my job. My job also involves writing, so maybe writing for “fun” has been on the back burner. I have a few ideas percolating around this brain. I have taken some art lessons. I’ve been knitting. Of course, there is the dog. And cats. I have lots of material. Of course, politics have provided all manner of things to bitch write about.

In the meantime, it is a gorgeous day here in the Peace. It is about 30 degrees and sunny. We went for a hike and then found a great watering hole. The dog was happy, wet and muddy. It was a great way to spend a day off!

Pine River July 2014

 

 

Responses

  1. Wow! How I have missed u!! Like warm sunshine coming back!


Leave a Reply

Categories

